CALENDAR

EVENTS & TRAININGS

UPCOMING BIOGEOMETRY EVENTS & TRAININGS

Foundation Level Online

March 07 - 22, 2021 - 9am PST - 11 am PST/ noon EST/ 6pm CET 

BioGeometry Foundation Training with Doreya Karim & Laila Karim. 

Class full, please email registration@biogeometry.com to be added to the waiting list

29 March - 15 April, 2021  7pm – 9pm Rome time (Noon– 2pm UCT USA, 1pm – 3pm EST USA, 10am-12pm PST)

BioGeometry Online Foundation Training with Kris Attard

Please contact Kris on hermetic222@gmail.com Website www.krisattard.com

March 21 - 31, 2021 - Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

BioGeometryFoundation Training taught by Zeinab Hamdy

Language: Arabic online

To register please contact Ms. Zeinab Hamdy at shereen@biogeometry.com or (+20) 2 2359 4556

May 17 - June 5, 2021 from 7pm – 9pm Malta/Rome time (USA Noon– 2pm UCT , 1pm – 3pm EST, 10am-12pm PST) 
BioGeometry Online Foundation Training with Kris Attard
Please contact Kris on bgftonline@gmail.com or Website www.krisattard.com 

May 23 - June 9, 2021 - 8am PST - 10 am PST (11 am EST/ 5 pm Cairo / Europe (please check local time converter))

BioGeometry Foundation Training with Doreya Karim & Laila Karim. 

Register Online

May 24 - June 2, 2021 - 6 PM Cairo time 

BioGeometryFoundation Training taught by Zeinab Hamdy

Language: Arabic online

To register please contact Ms. Zeinab Hamdy at shereen@biogeometry.com or (+20) 2 2359 4556

June 12 - June 29, 2021 - noon Cairo time & Europe / 6pm Hong Kong & Singapore

BioGeometry Foundation Training with Doreya Karim & Laila Karim. 

Register Online

June 5 – 6, 12 – 13, and 19 – 20
BioGeometry Foundation Training with Robert J. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Register Online

Advanced Level Online

February 21 -  March 3, 2021 - Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

BioGeometry Advanced Training taught by Zeinab Hamdy

Language: Arabic online

To register please contact Ms. Zeinab Hamdy at shereen@biogeometry.com or (+20) 2 2359 4556

April 10 – 11, 17 – 18, and 24 – 25
BioGeometry Advanced Training with Robert J. Gilbert, Ph.D.
Register Online

April 18 - May 7, 2021 from 6pm - 8pm Cairo time  (USA/Europe time zone) - 9am PST/noon EST

BioGeometry Online Advanced Training Doreya Karim & Laila Karim. 

Register Online

April 19 - May 8, 2021 from noon-2pm Cairo time (Singapore/ Hong Kong/ Australia /Europe time zone)

BioGeometry Online Advanced Training Doreya Karim & Laila Karim. 

Class Full

3 - 22 May, 2021 from 7pm – 9pm Malta/Rome time (USA Noon– 2pm UCT , 1pm – 3pm EST, 10am-12pm PST) 
BioGeometry Online Advanced Training with Kris Attard
Please contact Kris on bgatonline@gmail.com or Website www.krisattard.com

May 23 - June 2, 2021 - Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

BioGeometry Advanced Training taught by Zeinab Hamdy

Language: Arabic online

To register please contact Ms. Zeinab Hamdy at shereen@biogeometry.com or (+20) 2 2359 4556

Foundation Level Training (Physical Classes)

October 19 - 24, 2020– Brighton, UK - Class postponed 

BioGeometry Foundation Training taught by Kris Attard
To register for this course please contact Eloise Ansell at info@eloiseansell.com or +44 (0)7766 820285

November 12 - 17, 2020 - Hong Kong - Class postponed 

BioGeometry Foundation Training taught by Doreya Karim 

For more information please email info@bgmoment.com

Advanced Level Training 

Prerequisite: BioGeometry Foundation Training

November 21 - 25, 2020 - Taipei, Taiwan - Class postponed 

BioGeometry Advanced Training taught by Doreya Karim 

For more information please email info@bgmoment.com

2021

February 1 - 6, 2021, Kapelle op-den Bos (Koningsteen), Belgium - Class postponed

BioGeometry Advanced Training taught by Kris Attard

To register for this course please contact Chantal Remmerie at email chantal@chantalk.be or +32 (0) 476207646

BG-EHS Applied Skills Workshop

Prerequisite: Advanced Training

We were hoping that by this time we could resume scheduling live BG-EHS Applied Skills Workshop offerings but, unfortunately, the global pandemic/travel situation is still not permitting.  Due to the hands-on applied context of the Workshop, we regret that we cannot have an online offering.  Once it is possible to resume live courses, we will update this section with the details.

BG-EHS Licensed Independent Associate-Practitioner & Practitioner Trainings

Prerequisite: BG-EHS Applied Skills Workshop

We were hoping that by this time we could resume scheduling live BG-EHS Associate-Practitioner & Practitioner Trainings but, unfortunately, the global pandemic/travel situation is still not permitting.  Due to the hands-on applied context of these classes, we regret that we cannot have an online offering.  Once it is possible to resume live courses, we will update this section with the details. Kindly note that once BG-EHS live classes resume again, priority will be given to the Applied Skills Workshops, with limited Associate-Practitioner & Practitioner Trainings being offered. 

BG-EHS Practitioner Training Review

Prerequisite: BG-EHS Associate-Practitioner & Practitioner Trainings

The Online BG-EHS Review will commence with a Zoom webinar on Sunday, May 30, 2021 [offered twice: 11 am - 2 pm Cairo Time & again at 7 pm - 10 pm Cairo Time].  This will be followed by written material, and several video recordings to be uploaded online, each with an associated comments section for questions.  Two emails with all the details have been sent to all BG-EHS licensees.  If you have not received them, please contact BG-EHS to have them sent again.