North America

Europe

Middle East & Africa

USA

California

Chek Institute

FMBR

Taro Leaf Acupuncture

New York

Be Bodhi Inc.

Wings of Light

 

North Carolina

Vesica Institute

 

 

Canada

 

British Columbia

BGShopOnline

Ontario

BG Wellness Now

 

Quebec

BioGeometry Energy Systems Ltd.

Benelux (Belgium/ Netherlands/Luxembourg)

Chantal Remmerie

chantal@chantalk.be

 

Czech Republic

Helena Szekeres

 helena.szekeres@centrum.cz

Eire and Northern Ireland

Sacha Maxwell

Sachabodytalk@gmail.com

 

France

Elysabeth Auregan:

Auregan.elizabeth@yahoo.fr

Holland

Wonny Tjon

wonny.tjon@gmail.com

 

Italy

Taraka Bena

puritaraka@gmail.com

Leonardo Anfolsi

leonardoanfolsi@@gmail.com

Monaco & France

Eleni Georgi

igeorgi-seaways@monaco.mc

 

Portugal

Boviplan Lda

Boviplan@gmail.com

 

Romania

Harmonization.ro

Spain

Syene Projects Tech SL., Barcelona

Switzerland

BioGeometry Europe

Geneva

Friends of Humanity

 

Geneva, Valais, Vaud Fribourg

De Coeur A Coeur

Fribourg

Pierre Firmann

pfirmann@hotmail.com

Zug

Linda Giannacopoulos:

Linda_gianna@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Paradigm Pure

 

Asia Pacific

 

China

Lu Qing

lu_q8@hotmail.com

Australia

Live In Flow Pty Ltd

Hong Kong

BG Moment

BioGeo Hong Kong

Indonesia

Harmonic Living Space

Admin@harmoniclivingspace.com

WA + 628159761168

 

Japan

BG3 Japan

Japanese Society of Dowsing

 

Singapore

Senses.Live

Taiwan

BG Moment

Egypt, Middle East & Africa

Egyptshop@BioGeometry.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

BioGeometry retailers are licensed to sell BioGeometry products,

they are however independent businesses and are not affiliated with the BioGeometry company.